Audi Margate

Meet the team

Johan Kinsey-Ahlers
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 039 312 8200
Cell Number: 082 566 3008
Email Address: johan@audicentremargate.co.za

Jaco Van Beek
Position: New Vehicle Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 039 312 8200
Cell Number: 078 746 6115
Email Address: jaco@audicentremargate.co.za

Anton Kinsey-Ahlers
Position: Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 039 312 8200
Cell Number: 084 412 5096
Email Address: anton@audicentremargate.co.za

Philani Khusi
Position: 
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 039 312 8200
Cell Number: 083 533 8072
Email Address: philani@scuadivw.co.za

Sharon Kapp
Position: 
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 039 312 8200
Cell Number: 082 777 8633
Email Address: sharon@scaudivw.co.za

Penny Shone
Position: 
Used Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 039 312 8200
Cell Number: 083 255 0308
Email Address: penny@scaudivw.co.za

Annelize Ohlson
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 039 312 8200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: annelize@audicentremargate.co.za

Chris Pieters
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 039 312 8200
Cell Number: 082 829 0848
Email Address: chris.pieters@scaudivw.co.za